for what it’s worth

stories and stimulus from a consumer insight consultant

ZOO ART FAIR

zoo 08

zoo08-2

zoo3- 08

zoo4-08

zoo5 -08

zoo6-08

zoo7-08

I’m posting this a little late and have no idea where I put my notes, so I can’t tell you much – but once again Zoo was a more impressive younger brother to Freize. Not that impressive though. Very few pieces really stood out- but here were my favourites. Once I find my notes i’ll add in the names and details!!

Filed under: arts & culture, exhibition reviews

Leave a Reply

